Meet Our ONE Family

RealtyONEGroup Goldmark
is Southern Utah's premier, locally-owned,
nationally connected Brokerage.

Aaron
Camis
Professional Realtor®
camis.aaron@gmail.com(307) 260-8343
Alex
Nelsen
Professional Realtor®
nelsenrealestate@gmail.com(435) 922-8598
Alexis
Lutui
Professional Realtor®
lutui.realty@gmail.com(435) 619-4228
Amanda
Lisardo
Professional Realtor®
mlisardo77@gmail.com(435) 313-0459
Angie
Christensen
Professional Realtor®
angie@theshearteamone.com(435) 313-9135
Anna
Starley
Professional Realtor®
stgrealtor@annasellsstg.com(949) 379-9698
Brandon
Eastridge
Professional Realtor®
tc.utah@theshearteamone.com(702) 786-4275
Brittany
Thogersen
Professional Realtor®
thogersenbritt@gmail.com(406) 480-2771
Carson
Joens
Professional Realtor®
carsonjrealty@gmail.com(435) 669-6694
Casey
Brown
Professional Realtor®
caseybrownrealestate@outlook.com(435) 414-3139
Chad
Merrill
Professional Realtor®
merrillcg@gmail.com(435) 669-6947
Christina
Moton
Professional Realtor®
christinamoton1@gmail.com(760) 908-8812
Christine
Hansen
Professional Realtor®
hansenchristinec@gmail.com(435) 619-1447
Colin
Dockstader
Professional Realtor®
colin@stgluxurygroup.com(435) 619-4609
Craig
LeFevre
Professional Realtor®
kreglef@hotmail.com(435) 619-7473
Derek
Bergstrom
Professional Realtor®
info@blgrealestate.com(702) 806-0408
Dylan
Hoskins
Professional Realtor®
dylan@utahpalace.com(435) 229-4657
Felicia
Jones
Professional Realtor®
fjones.realtor@gmail.com(435) 703-4104

Interested in joinging?
We're currently welcoming Realtors.

Join the One

Why Realty ONE Group

Realty ONE Group is redefining the real estate industry by offering unmatched support, leading technology, a 100% commission model and an innovative COOLTURE. We are painting the globe gold and have expanded to more than 250+ locations in the world. We are on the search for the next Rockstar to join our ONE family!

100%

You First Focus

Our clients come first!

250+

Locations

Across the globe.