Meet Our ONE Family

RealtyONEGroup Goldmark
is Southern Utah's premier, locally-owned,
nationally connected Brokerage.

Emily
Koller
Professional Realtor®
emilykoller88@gmail.com4352168818
Felicia
Jones
Professional Realtor®
fjones.realtor@gmail.com(435) 703-4104
Hannah
Noxon
Professional Realtor®
noxonhannah@gmail.com(435) 703-8114
Holly
Riggins
Professional Realtor®
holly@selling435.com(435) 271-3552
Jacque
Ahey
Professional Realtor®
jacque@roggoldmark.com(702) 423-5986
Jadden
Cranney
Professional Realtor®
cranjadden11@gmail.com(435) 406-6114
Jeff
Armor
Professional Realtor®
jeff@greaterzionliving.com(623) 680-7220
Jeff
Littlefield
Professional Realtor®
jefflittlefieldutah@gmail.com(435) 669-2410
Jeff
Watkins
Professional Realtor®
jeff@dreamutahlife.com(801) 706-1688
Jennifer
Harris
Professional Realtor®
harrisjenniferelain@outlook.com4357059528
Jennifer
Harris
Professional Realtor®
harrisjenniferelain@outlook.com4357059528
Jeremy
Lamph
Professional Realtor®
agentlamph@gmail.com(435) 619-5730
Jess
Patterson
Admin | TC
jess@roggoldmark.com(435) 602-4141
Jody
Koch
Professional Realtor®
utahspremierrealtor@gmail.com(801) 599-7909
Karen
Stapp
Professional Realtor®
karen@roggoldmark.com(435) 525-1182
Kim
Wood
Professional Realtor®
kimwood3@gmail.com(832) 228-0751
Kora
Shear
Professional Realtor®
kora.utah@theshearteamone.com(702) 232-9908
Kris
Mann
Professional Realtor®
krismann1@gmail.com(435) 414-1952

Interested in joinging?
We're currently welcoming Realtors.

Join the One

Why Realty ONE Group

Realty ONE Group is redefining the real estate industry by offering unmatched support, leading technology, a 100% commission model and an innovative COOLTURE. We are painting the globe gold and have expanded to more than 250+ locations in the world. We are on the search for the next Rockstar to join our ONE family!

100%

You First Focus

Our clients come first!

250+

Locations

Across the globe.