Meet Our ONE Family

RealtyONEGroup Goldmark
is Southern Utah's premier, locally-owned,
nationally connected Brokerage.

Claudia
Thomas
Professional Realtor®
claudia@experiencekanab.net(435) 689-1086
Colin
Dockstader
Professional Realtor®
colin@stgluxurygroup.com(435) 619-4609
Craig
LeFevre
Professional Realtor®
kreglef@hotmail.com(435) 619-7473
Cyrus
Davis
Professional Realtor®
cyrusjacksondavis@gmail.com(435) 632-9020
Dan
Hall
Professional Realtor®
danhallrealtor@yahoo.com(435) 275-5892
Daniel
Graber
Professional Realtor®
dan.graber@homevestors.com7024995051
David
Hall
Professional Realtor®
homeswithdhall@gmail.com(928) 955-9765
David
DiDonna
Professional Realtor®
didonnad3@gmail.com(435) 899-8403
David
Hall
Professional Realtor®
danhallrealtor@yahoo.com(435) 275-5892
Derek
Bergstrom
Professional Realtor®
info@blgrealestate.com(702) 806-0408
Donna
Casebolt
Professional Realtor®
donnacasebolt@gmail.com(435) 899-0195
Dylan
Hoskins
Professional Realtor®
dylan@utahpalace.com(435) 229-4657
Felicia
Jones
Professional Realtor®
fjones.realtor@gmail.com(435) 703-4104
Ferdinand
Rodriguez
Professional Realtor®
rodriguezferdie@gmail.com(435) 899-0610
Hannah
Noxon
Professional Realtor®
noxonhannah@gmail.com(435) 703-8114
Heather
Torres
Professional Realtor®
torres.heather19@gmail.com(435) 531-3047
Heather
Hugie
Professional Realtor®
hhugie@gmail.com(435) 757-5878
Heidi
Moss
Professional Realtor®
homesbyheidimoss@gmail.com(435) 668-1230

Interested in joinging?
We're currently welcoming Realtors.

Join the One

Why Realty ONE Group

Realty ONE Group is redefining the real estate industry by offering unmatched support, leading technology, a 100% commission model and an innovative COOLTURE. We are painting the globe gold and have expanded to more than 250+ locations in the world. We are on the search for the next Rockstar to join our ONE family!

100%

You First Focus

Our clients come first!

250+

Locations

Across the globe.